LSG vs SRH, 1 Innings Highlight: Hyderabad’s batsmen got fired up in front of Hyderabad’s spin. In the allotted 20 overs, Hyderabad scored 121 runs for 8 wickets. Hyderabad’s three spinners sent Hyderabad’s six wickets into the tent. In front of the spin trio of Krunal Pandya, Amit Mishra and Ravi Bishnoi, the Hyderabad batsmen threw a stinger. Lucknow have a challenge of 122 runs to win.

The spin trio blew away Hyderabad –

The spin trio of Krunal Pandya, Ravi Bishnoi and Amit Mishra put a stinger on the Hyderabad batsmen. Krinal Pandya took three wickets. Amit Mishra showed the way to the tent to the two forts. Ravi Bishnoi took one wicket. These three fielders also stopped runs. Krunal Pandya spent just 18 runs in four overs. Ravi Bishnoi gave only 16 runs. Amit Mishra gave away 23 runs in four overs.

Hyderabad’s batting collapses –

Hyderabad, who won the toss and batted first, got off to a poor start. Mayank Agarwal returned to the tent with just 8 runs. Aidan Markram couldn’t even open an account. Harry Brook 3, Washington Sundar 16, Adil Rashid 4, Amran Malik nil.. couldn’t make a big inning. The batsmen threw a stinger in front of Lucknow’s bowling.

Abdul Samad, Tripathi, and Anmol’s clash –

On one hand, Faldaj was throwing canoes, and Hyderabad’s Abdul Samad, Rahul Tripathi, and Anmolpreet Singh clashed. These three wickets saved Hyderabad’s shame. Anmolpreet scored 31 runs in 26 balls. Rahul Tripathi added 34 runs in 41 balls. Abdu Samad struck in the last over to take Hyderabad past 100. Abdul Samad scored 21 runs off 10 balls. He hit two sixes in this innings. Lucknow’s bowling was so penetrating that the Hyderabad bowlers managed to hit three sixes in just 20 overs. So they could hit only 10 fours.

Hyderabad won the toss –

Sunrisers Hyderabad captain Aiden Markram has won the toss and elected to field first. The Lucknow team led by Rahul will bat first. Aiden Markram has returned to the Hyderabad team. He has taken the lead. The coin toss has also been won in the very first match. Amit Mishra has been named in the playing XI by Lucknow. Quinton de Kock has not been named in Lucknow’s squad. Lucknow have gone with Kyle Myers.

The pitch is good for batting. A big score can be built up. Every player in the team will play with good spirit and energy. Adan Markram said after the toss that Anmolpreet Singh will open. We will try to give our best in today’s match. Mark Wood will miss the match due to fever. Apart from that, Avesh Khan was injured in the previous match, he also will not play in this match, Rahul said.

Read More:Team of the Week: Rituraj’s opener and Mark Wood’s penetrating strike, 11 players scored this week